Der Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Carmen Gebhard: carmen.gebhard@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Freddy Greib: freddy.greib@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Hartmut Weber: hartmut.weber@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Kassierer

Ralf Lippmann: ralf.lippmann@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Jutta Ramm

Schriftführerinnen

Sabine Bartels

Kerstin Gebhard

Beisitzer

Gabi Clement:

gabriele.clement@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Sebastian Kraus:

sebastian.kraus@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Winfried Nau:

winfried.nau@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Andre Schlipp:

andre.schlipp@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Elisabeth Schmitt-Nau:

elisabeth.schmitt.nau@
amoeneburg13hundert.de

Stefanie Wellner:

stefanie.wellner@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Der Beirat