Der Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Freddy Greib: freddy.greib@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Stefanie Wellner:
stefanie.wellner@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Kassierer*innen

 Jörg Gnau

Jutta Ramm

Schriftführerinnen

Sabine Bartels

Sylvia Herz

Beisitzer*innen

Lisa Ganswindt

Carmen Gebhard:
carmen.gebhard@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Kerstin Gebhard

Sebastian Kraus:
sebastian.kraus@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Winfried Nau:
winfried.nau@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Andre Schlipp:
andre.schlipp@amoeneburg13hundert.de

Elisabeth Schmitt-Nau:

elisabeth.schmitt.nau@
amoeneburg13hundert.de

Astrid Wetzel